Committed to Preparing the Carpenters of Alberta


Edmonton Head Office

Current Board of Trustees of the Alberta Carpenters Training Trust Fund

Employer Trustees
Glenn Chanut (Chair)
Claude Jeddry
Samir Poskovic

Employee Trustees
Derrick Schulte (E.S.T., 1325)
TBA (1325)
Stephen Brazil (2103)
Erich Kirchknopf (2103)

Edmonton Administration Staff

Calgary Office

Fort McMurray Office

Home   About Us   Schedule   Courses   Registration   Locations   Staff   Links   Contact
Copyright 2010 Alberta Carpenters Training Center. All Rights Reserved.